Skip to content

Our Leadership

Officers of the Board

LMTA is lucky to have a committed group of people who share their time and talent with our organization. These leaders make the difference in ensuring the health of the organization continues long after their decisions were implemented.

Karl Mears

Chairman of the Board
Razorback Rentals

Denham Springs, LA

Cully Frisard

President of the Board
Frisard Companies

Gramercy, LA

Nataly Madden

1st Vice President
Signature Transportation
Sibley, LA

Brad Nelson

2nd Vice President
FreedomTrucks of America
Lake Charles, LA

Nicole Otillio

Bengal Transportation
Geismar, LA

Mike Beck

Vice President at Large
McGriff Insurance Services
Baton Rouge, LA

Mitch Guillot

ATA Vice President
Triple G Express
Jefferson, LA

Larry Terrell

ATA Vice President - Alt.
Northlake Moving
Covington, LA

Max Luna

Chairman Council of Past Presidents
Agway Systems
Baton Rouge, LA